Events

Networking Workshop

Mon Nov 20
5$
Learn to network efficiently
more...

November Speed Networking

Tue Nov 21
FREE for Members I 10$ non-members
Are you ready for a lightening-fast networking opportunity?
more...

Speed Networking Social

Tue Nov 21
20$
Get your networking on with GenNext Kamloops!
more...

Business Kickstart Speaker Series with Monique Vek

Wed Nov 22
Free
Learn about success with the SOBE business speaker series.
more...

LinkUp 2017 - Kamloops Business Development Summit

Thu Nov 23
45$
Check out the business link up event put on by Venture Kamloops.
more...

Graduate Programs Social

Thu Nov 23
Free
Socialize with graduates, faculty and the business community.
more...

Cocoa Dot Cakes Pop Up Shop

Sat Nov 25
Join Cocoa Dot Cakes for their second pop up shop!
more...

Startup Academy: Sales Strategy

Wed Nov 29
Free
Ever wondered how you are going to “sell” your customers?
more...

Holiday Greenery Bar + Pop - Up

Thu Nov 30
12$ and up
Go to this workshop, and get into the Holiday Spirit.
more...

Welcome Winter Block Party

Sat Dec 9
Free
Let's welcome winter in a fun Canadian way!
more...

Drink & Draw at Red Collar

Wed Dec 13
Free
Have a drink and draw with friends.
more...

Holiday Kick-Off Weekend

Fri Dec 15
Join the Kamloops community and enjoy some holidays excitement at the Sun Peaks Resort.
more...